Award Winners 2015

Announcing the Winners of the 2015 ASB National Business Awards

At a glittering Awards Dinner in Glasgow ASB 2015,
the winners were unveiled to a packed audience from all across Scotland.

We are proud and delighted to announce the finalists:

ASB Businesswoman of the Year
Theresa Wishart, Journeycall

ASB Recognition of Outstanding Contribution
Toni Dawson, Sugar & Spice (Largs) Ltd

ASB Business of the Year
Faith Simpson Chartered Certified Accountants, Faith Simpson

ASB Young Business of the Year
Taking the Plunge, Julie Mackay

ASB Most Innovative Start Up Under 1 Year
Alterity Business and Academic Services Ltd, Marianne Meehan

ASB Professional of the Year
Carole Small, CS Architect: CAG Architects Ltd

ASB Best Performing Team of the Year
The Little Art School

ASB Young Inspiring Businesswoman
Jennifer Hope, The Wee House Company

ASB Employee of the Year
Margarette Bryan, Alex Begg & Company

ASB Best Business-Charity Partnership
Wai Beyond - Ayrshire Sportsability (ASA)

ASB Best Affiliated Group of the Year
Ayrshire Association of Business Women

ASB Most Enterprising Business
Dogrobes, Margaret Reynolds

Our huge thanks go to the Award Sponsors: Investec and Badenoch & Clark.
And to our independent judges who gave so much of their time for the panels.


Awards 2015

Sign up for our newsletter