Award Winners 2016

Congratulations to all the Winners of the 2016 ASB National Business Awards!

At a glittering Awards Dinner in Glasgow on 2nd Sept 2016,
the winners were unveiled to a packed audience from all across Scotland.

We are proud and delighted to announce the winners: 

ASB Most Innovative Start Up Under 1 Year
Marianne Meehan, URBN Fitness Ltd (Tribe Yoga)

ASB Employee of the Year
Christal Dyhrberg, Tribe Yoga

ASB Young Business of the Year
Joanne Robinson, The Little Art School and The Little Art School Trust SCIO

ASB Best Performing Team of the Year
Glendoick Garden Centre

ASB Recognition of Outstanding ContributionSponsored by Badenoch & Clark
Diane Teo, Fatburn Extreme

ASB Professional of the Year Sponsored by Investec
Fiona Rosamond, Hands for Feet

ASB Most Enterprising Business
Dr Bharti Rajput, Sole Body Soul

ASB Business of the Year
Toni Dawson, Sugar & Spice, Largs Limited         

ASB Best Affiliated Group of the Year
Highland Business Women Ltd